Reviews

  • Our Facebook Reviews

    Direct Hit Pressure Washing
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Bobby Christian
    Bobby Christian
    2019-07-12T00:48:00+0000
    Direct Hit pressure washed our dormers, eves, chimney, sidewalks and our driveway. They look GREAT and they were so easy to deal with, great people. I highly recommend them.read more
    Marsha Warner Grogan
    Marsha Warner Grogan
    2019-07-03T01:10:32+0000
    First, let’s start with Doug. I grew up in Pilot Mtn and know Doug”s family. My husband met Doug when he gave the estimate and when he came out to do the work. He said he”s a very nice guy. Professional, personable, and a good sense of humor. I told my husband that’s the Doug I’ve always known. He did a great job with our house, patio, gutters and fence. Our fence looks like brand new. Doug is very contentious about his work and treats your property like he would his own. I highly recommend Direct Hit and Doug.read more
    Chris Voigt
    Chris Voigt
    2019-06-04T20:25:53+0000
    This is a very good service!! Doug takes his time and makes sure the job is done right the first time. Anyone needing their house, driveway, business, etc washed contact Direct Hit!!read more
    Myra Cardwell Greene
    Myra Cardwell Greene
    2019-05-08T19:13:22+0000
    Doug came out to our house yesterday and cleaned our house, a workshop, the walkway and our driveway. He was here on time and worked for about 5 hours. He did an excellent job and even cleaned some things we had not ask him to do. His estimate was the least expensive one we got. We would recommend him for any work you may need done. Will call him the next time we need any cleaning work done.read more
    Jordan Shelton Edmonds
    Jordan Shelton Edmonds
    2019-04-05T02:59:30+0000
    Doug did an amazing job cleaning the siding and the gutters of our house. I contacted him one day, he came and gave an estimate the next day, and was able to get the job done later that week. He is efficient, affordable, and a wonderful person to work with. Our house looks amazing and thanks to Doug, we can check cleaning the house off of our to do list! I highly recommend Doug and Direct Hit Pressure Washing! 👍read more
    Kathy Lavoie
    Kathy Lavoie
    2019-04-05T00:09:43+0000
    Doug came right out to give us a price...an Awesome price too!!! On the scheduled day of cleaning he was sick and still came out and we could not have asked for a better job!!! The house looks like a different house...I had no idea the transformation he would be able to achieve. I highly recommend Doug to everyone who needs pressure washing. You cannot beat the price of the quality of job done!!read more
    Maia Jones Lawrence
    Maia Jones Lawrence
    2019-04-01T20:06:35+0000
    Great customer service & fantastic work at a fair price. Doug was super easy to work with & got the job done quickly. Highly recommended!read more
    Rita Marshall
    Rita Marshall
    2019-03-01T02:08:09+0000
    Doug is the BEST! He follows through on schedule and what an amazing job! He will be my go to person for any future pressure washing! He knows what he’s doing and how best to clean each surface! Thank you Doug!!!read more
    Karen Wiles McAnally
    Karen Wiles McAnally
    2018-10-31T21:54:11+0000
    Excellent service!! Our home looks great!! The concrete and the deck are unbelievably clean!!! Highly recommend!!!
    Laurie Martin
    Laurie Martin
    2018-10-28T11:55:35+0000
    Quality service, dependable, trustworthy, very reasonable pricing...great job all the way around! I will definitely use DHPW again & highly recommend them to others.read more
    Eric Stewart
    Eric Stewart
    2018-10-23T13:30:31+0000
    What a great job!! I had Doug clean 2 houses for me and he price was reasonable and he did a great job. I highly recommend him to do your pressure washing.read more
    Dena Hawks
    Dena Hawks
    2018-10-03T12:28:36+0000
    Doug did an excellent job cleaning the exterior of my moms house. Would recommend him for your next cleaning project.
    Sandra Foster Mock
    Sandra Foster Mock
    2018-08-08T12:22:12+0000
    Doug did a great job! He was prompt and completed everything on his list for a very good price. Love how clean the whole exterior of the house looks. Thanks Doug!!read more
    Jeff Cummings
    Jeff Cummings
    2018-06-21T16:19:37+0000
    Doug did an awesome job cleaning my house & driveway! Made everything look brand new ! I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking to have ANYTHING power washed! Great guy, great job , great service ! Thanks !!read more
    Marcia Harper
    Marcia Harper
    2018-06-20T01:07:02+0000
    Doug is a top class act. He explained everything that he would do and what we could expect before he started. He arrived as promised and the work was all that he promised. Excellent work, great job. Highly recommend Doug and Direct Hit Pressure Washing.read more
    Dennis Lawson
    Dennis Lawson
    2018-06-12T00:37:37+0000
    Doug did a fantastic job!!! Would highlight recommend!!!
    Cathy Slate Lawson
    Cathy Slate Lawson
    2018-06-11T23:51:43+0000
    Our sidewalk and deck looks amazing! Thank you Doug!
    Denise Davis
    Denise Davis
    2018-05-21T18:58:20+0000
    Did a good job on our siding. He was here when he said he would be.
    Ann Whitman Owens
    Ann Whitman Owens
    2018-05-16T14:01:16+0000
    Doug did a great job on pressure washing our gutters and trim I would recommend him to anyone his great personality also helps him to deal with the publicread more
    Donna M Johnson
    Donna M Johnson
    2018-05-12T12:49:58+0000
    Our House looks amazing. Will definitely recommend Direct Hit to all my friends and family for any pressure washing needs. My house looks brand new. Thank you Doug for a fantastic job.read more
    Michelle Boyles Huffman
    Michelle Boyles Huffman
    2018-04-16T01:46:48+0000
    Very professional. He does a great job! Great prices.
    Next Reviews
  • OUR GOOGLE REVIEWS

    Direct Hit Pressure Washing
    Reviewed from Google

    5 out of 5 stars

    Tamara Hutchins
    Tamara Hutchins

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Doug did an excellent job. My vinyl & gutters look wonderful again! Very pleased!!! Thanks Doug for an excellent job!!! 🙂

    Christopher Voigt
    Christopher Voigt

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 months ago

    This is a very good service that Direct Hit offers!! Safe on your vinyl, wood, brick, driveways, outbuildings. You name it and Doug will clean it. Please contact Doug and Direct Hit Pressure Washing for all you outdoor cleaning needs.

    Melissa Stead
    Melissa Stead

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 6 months ago

    Doug always stayed the course from the point of providing a timely estimate and scheduling the job within a timely range. Doug listened to all of my concern and assured a job well done with satisfaction. That is exactly what I got. I highly recommend Doug for any of your pressure washing needs. Also, I like to support local businesses. Doug was local and I don't believe I could have made a better choice.